Contact

Our warehouses in Illinois, Iowa and Oklahoma are fully stocked and ready to fill your orders. Most orders leave the warehouse within 24 to 48 hours.

Our telephone number is 1 (844) 489-6498.

Please call us from Monday to Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Mountain Time
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Central Time
12:00 NOON to 8:00 PM Eastern Time

Our phone lines are at times a bit overloaded. If you get switched to the answering machine, please leave us a message. We do return calls. We’ll be glad to call you at your convenience between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM Pacific Time Monday to Friday. We are closed on weekends and Holidays.

After Hours
Our friendly answering machine is ready to take your call. We’ll be glad to return your call at your convenience between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM Pacific Time (12:00 Noon to 8:00 PM Eastern Time) Monday to Friday.

Email
If you prefer to contact us via email please click here.

Oase FiltoClear Pond Kit
Pond Kits

Little Giant F30-4000 Wet Rotor Pump
Pumps

Aquascape UltraKlean 2000 Pressure Filter - Replacement Parts
Filters

Oase LunAqua 10 Pond Light
Lighting

Savio FilterWeir 16
Waterfalls

ProEco Products 3-Tier Adjustable Fountain Nozzles
Fountains

I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the way PondUSA handled our “emergency” order – what a load off our minds! The prompt, communicative, friendly customer service we received is not to be taken for granted, to say that we are “pleased” would be a major understatement. Gang, you are major pro’s!
We have a family owned e-commerce company. We do a tremendous amount of business on the web, but never had we had such a terrible business experience as we had with one of your competitors – it was awful. Thanks for saving us!
I am always asked to recommend an online pond supply company.  I’ve always responded that I was about to ask the same question. Now I have an answer!
Best wishes to all, and thanks again for your time and consideration.
Sincerely,
William, Somers, CT

MORE CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Welcome to our mobile friendly website. Serving the pond and water garden market since 1986 and selling online since 1997, PondUSA.com is one of the original Internet mailorder companies and the oldest Oase dealer in North America. For over 30 years, thousands of Americans from coast to coast have come to rely on us for expert advice and quality products.

PondUSA.com is an authorized dealer for all major manufacturers, such as Aquascape, Aqua UV, Atlantic Water Gardens, Danner, Kasco, Oase, Performance Pro, ProEco Products, Savio, Sequence and many more.

Please contact us for any questions you may have about ponds and water gardens.

 

Call us for all Your Floating Fountain Projects - Toll-Free Fountain Rings Banner 1 - Toll-Free

 

I just wanted to thank you so very much for your help, and the help of your co-workers in filling this order.  From the moment I was contacted via email last weekend after my general inquiry, until today’s delivery, my order has been handled promptly and professionally.
I do a great deal of business, on the Internet and off, and I have to say that the customer service I’ve experienced at PondUSA is among the best I’ve ever encountered.
If the pond equipment works half as well as you guys, I’ll be thrilled.  Your great work is very much appreciated.
Best Regards,
Rebecca, Cambridge, MA

MORE CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS


Replacement Parts Banner

PondUSA.com are an Oase Authorized Web Retailer PondUSA.com are an Atlantic Water Gardens Approved Reseller PondUSA.com are a Savio Authorized Dealer